Kontakt

Generalmusikdirektor

Gabriel Feltz
gfeltz@theaterdo.de

Leitung Orchesterbüro

Adrian Kiedrowski
akiedrowski@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 22477

Konzertdramaturgie

Malte Wasem
mwasem@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 23362

Marketing und PR

Maria-Sofia Dimitriadou
mdimitriadou@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 26968

Orchestermanager

Alfred Korn
akorn@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 24637

Orchesterverwaltung

Kerstin Selge
kselge@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 22451

Musikvermittlung

Andrea Hoever
expeditionklassik@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 27270

Aushilfendisposition

Markus Heeb
mheeb@theaterdo.de
+49-152-270 67 696