Kontakt

Generalmusikdirektor

Gabriel Feltz
gfeltz@theaterdo.de
Twitter: @Gabriel_Feltz

Musikvermittlung

Andrea Hoever
expeditionklassik@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 27270

Marketing und PR

Anneliese Schürer
anneliese.schuerer@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 26968
Twitter: @AnneSchuerer

Dramaturgie

Malte Wasem
mwasem@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 23362
Twitter: @maltewasem

Orchestermanager

Alfred Korn
akorn@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 24637

Leitung Orchesterbüro

Adrian Kiedrowski
akiedrowski@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 22477

Orchesterverwaltung

Kerstin Selge
kselge@theaterdo.de
+49-231-50 22451

Aushilfendisposition

Markus Heeb
mheeb@theaterdo.de
+49-152-270 67 696